HERDSA webinar series

Adam BoldistonLeave a Comment

HERDSA state Branch chairs and friends are launching a webinar series guided by the theme ‘Supporting and Sustaining a Community of Online Practice in Higher Education’. Running fortnightly or monthly on a Thursday (3pm NZST, 1pm AEST & 11am AWST), HERDSA members can log into a zoom session to explore topics we hope are helpful to people working in Higher Education during this challenging period.

Our second webinar is scheduled for Thursday 14th May (3pm NZST, 1pm AEST & 11am AWST) on the topic of ‘Engaging students and staff in inclusive partnerships in global learning before, during and beyond COVID-19’by Wendy Green, University of Tasmania.

Further upcoming seminars include:
11th June ‘Academic Integrity during Covid 10’ – Rowena Harper

Please check out the HERDSA website for webinar registration details and presenter biographies https://www.herdsa.org.au/

Leave a Reply